This site uses cookies for analytics and interest-based advertising purposes. Read our Cookie Policy or click on AdChoices for more information. Ad Choices

Explore Germany with 10% Off

Save on your Enterprise Rent-A-Car car rental in Germany. Book by December 15, 2017.


Explore Germany with Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Take a road trip through Germany to see all the history, architecture, and natural wonders that fill this Western European country, but don’t drive too fast – there’s something to see wherever you look. Renting a car with Enterprise Rent-A-Car gives you the chance to explore the beauty of Germany on your own time, and on your own schedule.

Start your journey on the Romantic Road – a 220-mile stretch of charming hills and meadows in the south of Germany. Start at the town of Würzburg, where you’ll discover lavish baroque architecture, like the 18th century Residenz palace. Continue towards the small-town charm of Lauda, Bad Mergentheim, and Creglingen to explore historic churches and the surrounding lush greenery. Don’t miss the medieval walled old town of Rothenburg ob der Tauber, highly popular amongst visitors from around the world. Find your favorite stop of the entire road trip in Schwangau, where you’ll discover breathtaking mountains, and the even more breathtaking sight of Neuschwanstein castle. Pass through the mountainside Füssen, with the Alps rising behind this historic town set in between the Lech and the Forggensee lake. End your trip through this one of a kind route in the beauty of the Bavarian Alps.

If you’re looking to have more of a big city experience, take your car for a spin through Germany’s Autobahn. Start your trip in Cologne, filled with museums, countless examples of gothic architecture, and the authentic delicacies of Alter Markt. Continue towards Düsseldorf, where you’ll be able to explore over 300 restaurants and shops along the narrow alleys of the Altstadt. Next stop, Hamburg. Art enthusiasts will love the Hamburger Kunsthalle and the Deichtorhallen, two of the most accredited fine art institutions of Germany. Head towards Rostock to get in touch with Mother Nature. This city straddling the Warnow River on the north coast of Germany hosts the annual Hanse Sail yacht race every August, attracting visitors from around the world. End your Autobahn adventure in the country’s capital city, Berlin. Visit the city’s most historical sites, including the Brandenburg Gate, the Reichstag, the East Side Gallery, and the Berlin Kulturforum.


Terms and Conditions

Offer is available to residents of the US and Canada for vehicle rentals at all the following Enterprise Rent-A-Car airport locations: in Germany (DUS,STR,MUC,FRA,HAM,TXL). This offer entitles you to a 10% discount on the weekly rate of the vehicle at the time of booking. Discount is valid for vehicles booked by December 15, 2017 and for completed rentals by December 31, 2017. The weekly rate includes unlimited kilometrage. Discount applies to all car classes. Minimum rental length is five (5) days. Unless otherwise specified, discount does not apply to any additional charges including optional excess waiver, one-way rental charges, fuel charges, additional driver and young driver charges, rental of additional items such as child seats, snow chains, roof racks and navigation guides. Rental rates and additional charges vary by location. Offer is subject to vehicle availability at the time of booking. Blackout dates apply. Renter and additional driver (if applicable) must meet normal rental qualifications including any license, age and credit card requirements in the renting country. Note age qualifications vary by country and in some countries you will need to be 25 years or age older to rent an A to F class vehicle, mini MPV or any van and 30 years or older to rent other vehicles. Additional restrictions and surcharges may apply for renters under 25 years old. This offer may not be used in conjunction with any other promotion, offer or discounted rate. Contact details for rental locations and details of age requirements can be obtained from www.enterprise.ca.

Ce site utilise des fichiers témoins aux fins d’analyse et de diffusion de publicités ciblées par centres d’intérêt. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre politique relative aux fichiers témoins ou cliquez sur AdChoices. Ad Choices

Explorez l’Allemagne et profitez d’une réduction de 10%

Économisez sur votre location Enterprise Rent-A-Car en Allemagne. Réservez d’ici le 15 décembre 2017.


Explorez l’Allemagne avec Enterprise Rent-A-Car

 

Traversez l’Allemagne en auto pour découvrir toute l’histoire, l’architecture et les merveilles naturelles dont regorge ce pays d’Europe de l’Ouest, mais n’y allez pas trop vite : vous risquez de manquer un trésor caché. Louer une voiture avec Enterprise Rent-A-Car vous donnera la chance d’explorer les splendeurs de l’Allemagne à votre rythme et selon votre horaire.

Commencez votre périple sur la Route romantique, plus de 350 kilomètres de collines et de prairies des plus charmantes au sud de l’Allemagne. En commençant par le village de Würzburg, où vous admirerez la somptueuse architecture baroque des bâtiments tels que le palais Residenz du 18e siècle. Continuez vers les bucoliques villages de Lauda, de Bad Mergentheim et de Creglingen pour découvrir les églises historiques et les paysages d’un vert resplendissant. Ne manquez surtout pas le vieux quartier fortifié du village médiéval de Rothenburg ob der Tauber, toujours prisé par les touristes des quatre coins du monde. Vous pourrez ensuite trouver votre boutique préférée du voyage à Schwangau, où vous attendent des montagnes époustouflantes et l’impressionnant château Neuschwanstein. Traversez les montagnes de la région historique de Füssen, près des Alpes, entre le Lech et le lac de Forggensee. Terminez votre voyage par une route absolument unique dans la splendeur des Alpes bavaroises.

Et si vous recherchez des expériences plus urbaines, ne manquez pas votre chance de rouler sur la fameuse Autobahn. Commencez votre voyage à Cologne, une ville riche en musées et en architecture gothique, et faites-vous plaisir avec les gâteries d’Alter Markt. Continuez vers Düsseldorf, où vous aurez un choix de plus de 300 restaurants et boutiques, au long des allées étroites d’Altstadt. Prochain arrêt : Hambourg. Les amateurs d’art adoreront le Hamburger Kunsthalle et le Deichtorhallen, deux des institutions artistiques les plus réputées d’Allemagne. Rendez-vous à Rostock pour renouer avec Mère Nature. Cette ville qui chevauche le fleuve Warnow sur la côte nord de l’Allemagne accueille chaque mois d’août la course de yachts Hanse, attirant des amateurs de partout au monde. Votre aventure sur l’Autobahn s’achèvera avec la capitale du pays, Berlin. Ne manquez surtout pas les attraits historiques de la ville comme la Porte de Brandebourg, le Reichstag, l’East Side Gallery et le Kulturforum.


Termes et Conditions

L’offre s’adresse aux résidents des États-Unis et du Canada et s’applique aux locations de véhicules à tous les emplacements Enterprise Rent-A-Car d’aéroport en Allemagne suivants: (DUS,STR,MUC,FRA,HAM,TXL). Cette offre vous permet de profiter d’une réduction de 10 % sur le tarif hebdomadaire d’un véhicule au moment de la réservation. Le rabais est valide sur les véhicules réservés avant le 15 décembre 2017 et sur les locations se terminant le 31 de décembre 2017. Le tarif hebdomadaire comprend un kilométrage illimité. Le rabais s’applique à toutes les catégories de véhicule. La durée minimale de location est de cinq (5) jours. À moins d’indication contraire, le rabais ne s’applique pas aux frais supplémentaires, y compris l’exonération facultative de la franchise, les frais de location pour aller simple, les frais d’essence, les frais pour conducteur ou jeune conducteur, ainsi que les frais de location d’accessoires supplémentaires comme des sièges pour enfants, des chaînes à neige, des porte-bagages et des guides de navigation. Les tarifs de location et les frais supplémentaires varient en fonction de l’emplacement. L’offre est assujettie à la disponibilité des véhicules au moment de la réservation. Des restrictions de date s’appliquent. Le locataire et le conducteur additionnel (s’il y a lieu) doivent répondre aux exigences normales relatives à la location, y compris le permis, l’âge et les exigences relatives à la carte de crédit du pays de location. Veuillez prendre note que les exigences relatives à l’âge varient en fonction du pays. Dans certains pays, vous devez être âgé de 25 ans et plus pour pouvoir louer un véhicule des catégories A à F, un mini monospace ou n’importe quelle fourgonnette, et de 30 ans et plus pour pouvoir louer d’autres types de véhicules. Des restrictions supplémentaires et des suppléments peuvent s’appliquer pour les locataires âgés de moins de 25 ans. Cette offre ne peut pas être utilisée conjointement avec une autre promotion, une autre offre ou un autre tarif réduit. Pour obtenir les coordonnées des emplacements de location et des renseignements sur les exigences relatives à l’âge, visitez le site www.enterprise.ca.