This site uses cookies for analytics and interest-based advertising purposes. Read our Cookie Policy or click on AdChoices for more information. Ad Choices

Explore Spain with 10% Off

Save on your Enterprise Rent-A-Car car rental in Spain. Book by September 15, 2017.


Explore Spain with Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Spain is bursting with stunning natural wonders, world-renowned architectural monuments, and historic landmarks. Taking it all in by road with Enterprise Rent A Car gives you the opportunity to discover the country’s hidden gems that couldn't otherwise be found. Your adventure begins in Barcelona, the cosmopolitan capital of the Catalonia region. Cruise and gaze at the area’s most famous sights – the Sagrada Família church, Museu Picasso, and countless architectural masterpieces by Gaudí. Music lovers will fall in love with the art-scene in Barcelona - be sure to catch a show at the ornate Gran Teatre del Liceu, the Palau de la Música Catalana, or L'Auditori.

Drive towards Valencia, where you can take your pick from countless beautiful plazas like the Playa de la Reina. Choose your path through the narrow winding roads that lead you to Spain’s most authentic tapas restaurants, where you’ll find locals feasting on their region’s specialties. Soak up the warm Spanish sun at one of the city’s gorgeous beaches, including La Malvarrosa, El Saler, and Sagunto. Ready for some excitement? Just a short distance away from Valencia you’ll find yourself in Buñol, a charming town hosting the famed La Tomatina, otherwise known as the annual tomato throwing festival.

Thousands of visitors flock to Buñol every August to take place in the world’s biggest food fight. Keep driving southwest towards the hills, farmlands, rivers, and many landmarks of Andalucia. Sightsee your way through the Alhambra palace and the Cathedral of Córdoba, as well as some of the world’s largest cathedrals. Stop along the way at the very site where Christopher Columbus set sail for the New World, and see replicas of his legendary ship. End your trip through Spain’s beauty in the beachside bliss of Malaga. Stare in awe at the two massive citadels that tower over the city, the Alcazaba and Gibralfaro. This city on the southern coast of Spain offers stunning beaches, historic palaces, and vibrant nightlife.


Terms and Conditions

Offer is available to residents of the US and Canada for vehicle rentals at all the following Enterprise Rent-A-Car airport locations: in Spain (MAD,BCN,VLC,SVQ,PMI,AGP). This offer entitles you to a 10% discount on the weekly rate of the vehicle at the time of booking. Discount is valid for vehicles booked by September 15, 2017 and for completed rentals by October 31, 2017. The weekly rate includes unlimited kilometrage. Discount applies to all car classes. Minimum rental length is five (5) days. Unless otherwise specified, discount does not apply to any additional charges including optional excess waiver, one-way rental charges, fuel charges, additional driver and young driver charges, rental of additional items such as child seats, snow chains, roof racks and navigation guides. Rental rates and additional charges vary by location. Offer is subject to vehicle availability at the time of booking. Blackout dates apply. Renter and additional driver (if applicable) must meet normal rental qualifications including any license, age and credit card requirements in the renting country. Note age qualifications vary by country and in some countries you will need to be 25 years or age older to rent an A to F class vehicle, mini MPV or any van and 30 years or older to rent other vehicles. Additional restrictions and surcharges may apply for renters under 25 years old. This offer may not be used in conjunction with any other promotion, offer or discounted rate. Contact details for rental locations and details of age requirements can be obtained from www.enterprise.ca.

Ce site utilise des fichiers témoins aux fins d’analyse et de diffusion de publicités ciblées par centres d’intérêt. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre politique relative aux fichiers témoins ou cliquez sur AdChoices. Ad Choices

 

Explorez l’Espagne et profitez d’une réduction de 10 %

Économisez sur votre location Enterprise Rent-A-Car en Espagne. Réservez d’ici le 15 décembre 2017.


Explorez l’Espagne avec Enterprise Rent-A-Car

 

L’Espagne regorge de magnifiques merveilles naturelles, de monuments architecturaux reconnus mondialement et de repères historiques. Découvrir ce pays en louant une voiture chez Enterprise Rent A Car vous permettra de tomber sur d’innombrables trésors cachés que vous auriez manqués autrement. Votre aventure commence à Barcelone, la capitale cosmopolite de la Catalogne. Circulez parmi les points les plus célèbres de la région, l’église Sagrada Família, le musée Picasso et les nombreuses merveilles architecturales de Gaudí. Les amateurs de musique tomberont en amour avec la scène culturelle barcelonaise. Ne manquez pas votre chance de voir un spectacle au superbe Gran Teatre del Liceu, au Palau de la Música Catalana ou à L’Auditori.

Roulez ensuite en direction de Valence, où vous pourrez admirer des plazas magnifiques comme la Reina. Parcourez les étroites routes sinueuses qui vous mèneront à certains des restaurants de tapas les plus authentiques d’Espagne, pour vous régaler des spécialités locales. Prenez un bon bain de soleil sur une des superbes plages de l’Espagne, comme La Malvarrosa, El Saler ou Sagunto. Prêt à vivre des émotions fortes? À proximité de Valence se trouve Buñol, le charmant petit village bien connu pour La Tomatina, l’incroyable festival annuel du lancer de la tomate.

Des milliers de visiteurs convergent à Buñol chaque mois d’août pour la plus grande bataille de bouffe du monde. Continuez à conduire vers le sud, en traversant les collines, les fermes, les rivières et les splendeurs uniques à l’Andalousie. Admirez le palais de l’Alhambra et la cathédrale de Córdoba, ainsi que les autres cathédrales de la région qui comptent parmi les plus grandes du monde. Arrêtez-vous à l’endroit même où Christophe Colomb leva les voiles vers le Nouveau Monde, et découvrez les répliques de son légendaire navire. Concluez votre aventure au travers des beautés espagnoles sur une étincelante plage de Málaga. Laissez les deux citadelles massives qui dominent la ville, Alcazaba et Gibralfaro, vous renverser. Cette ville côtière à l’extrême sud de l’Espagne a des plages épatantes, des palais historiques et une vie nocturne des plus dynamiques à vous offrir.


Termes et Conditions

L’offre s’adresse aux résidents des États-Unis et du Canada et s’applique aux locations de véhicules à tous les emplacements Enterprise Rent-A-Car d’aéroport en Espagne suivants: (MAD,BCN,VLC,SVQ,PMI,AGP). Cette offre vous permet de profiter d’une réduction de 10 % sur le tarif hebdomadaire d’un véhicule au moment de la réservation. Le rabais est valide sur les véhicules réservés avant le 15 décembre 2017 et sur les locations se le 31 de décembre 2017. Le tarif hebdomadaire comprend un kilométrage illimité. Le rabais s’applique à toutes les catégories de véhicule. La durée minimale de location est de cinq (5) jours. À moins d’indication contraire, le rabais ne s’applique pas aux frais supplémentaires, y compris l’exonération facultative de la franchise, les frais de location pour aller simple, les frais d’essence, les frais pour conducteur ou jeune conducteur, ainsi que les frais de location d’accessoires supplémentaires comme des sièges pour enfants, des chaînes à neige, des porte-bagages et des guides de navigation. Les tarifs de location et les frais supplémentaires varient en fonction de l’emplacement. L’offre est assujettie à la disponibilité des véhicules au moment de la réservation. Des restrictions de date s’appliquent. Le locataire et le conducteur additionnel (s’il y a lieu) doivent répondre aux exigences normales relatives à la location, y compris le permis, l’âge et les exigences relatives à la carte de crédit du pays de location. Veuillez prendre note que les exigences relatives à l’âge varient en fonction du pays. Dans certains pays, vous devez être âgé de 25 ans et plus pour pouvoir louer un véhicule des catégories A à F, un mini monospace ou n’importe quelle fourgonnette, et de 30 ans et plus pour pouvoir louer d’autres types de véhicules. Des restrictions supplémentaires et des suppléments peuvent s’appliquer pour les locataires âgés de moins de 25 ans. Cette offre ne peut pas être utilisée conjointement avec une autre promotion, une autre offre ou un autre tarif réduit. Pour obtenir les coordonnées des emplacements de location et des renseignements sur les exigences relatives à l’âge, visitez le site www.enterprise.ca.