This site uses cookies for analytics and interest-based advertising purposes. Read our Cookie Policy or click on AdChoices for more information. Ad Choices

London, ON Car Rental

Enterprise Car Rental Locations in London

A rental car from Enterprise Rent-A-Car is perfect for road trips, airport travel, or to get around town on the weekends. Visit one of our many convenient neighborhood car rental locations in London or rent a car at London International Airport (YXU).

Things to Do in London

See a concert or cheer on your favorite hockey team at the Budweiser Gardens, take a stroll through Victoria Park in the heart of downtown, and enjoy farm fresh produce and much more at the Covent Market.

Rental Car Classes in London

Full Size Cars, Economy, SUVs, Minivans, Luxury

Other Enterprise Services

Cheap Car Rental Rates

Find great deals on rental cars throughout our London city and airport locations and book today.

Sightseeing Beyond London

London is conveniently located within a 2.5 hour drive from many major cities and landmarks including Niagara Falls, Toronto, and Detroit via highway 401 (also referred to as the Macdonald–Cartier Freeway).

Ce site utilise des fichiers témoins aux fins d’analyse et de diffusion de publicités ciblées par centres d’intérêt. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre politique relative aux fichiers témoins ou cliquez sur AdChoices. Ad Choices

Location de véhicules à London, Ontario

Location de véhicule Enterprise à London

Un véhicule de location Enterprise Rent-A-Car est parfait pour les voyages et les transports aéroportuaires, ou pour vous déplacer dans la ville pendant les fins de semaine. Visitez l’un de nos nombreux emplacements de quartier pratiques pour la location de véhicule à London ou louez un véhicule à l’aéroport international de London (YXU).

Quoi faire à London

Assistez à un concert ou encouragez votre équipe de hockey préférée aux Budweiser Gardens, faites une balade dans le parc Victoria au cœur du centre-ville et profitez de produits agricoles frais et bien plus au Covent Market.

Catégories de véhicules de location à London

Véhicules de catégories Pleine grandeur, Économique, VUS, Minifourgonnette et De luxe

Tarifs réduits de location de véhicule

Trouvez de très bonnes affaires pour la location de véhicule aux divers emplacements de la ville de London et à l’aéroport et réservez dès aujourd’hui.

Tourisme au-delà de London

À seulement 2 h 30 de plusieurs grandes villes et sites historiques comme Niagara Falls, Toronto et Detroit en prenant l’autoroute 401 (aussi connue sous le nom de Macdonald–Cartier Freeway), London est très bien située.

Emplacements à l’aéroport