This site uses cookies for analytics and interest-based advertising purposes. Read our Cookie Policy or click on AdChoices for more information. Ad Choices

Car Rental in Northern Ireland

Driving in Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland is renowned for its friendly people and immersive natural beauty. If the landscape is good enough to film Game of Thrones in, then it is good enough for a road trip! Whether you want to travel to many of Northern Ireland’s stunning walking locations, or take a drive around the Causeway Coastal Route, there are plenty of reasons to rent an Enterprise Rent-A-Car car in this charming part of the world.

Car Rental Locations in Northern Ireland

With Enterprise Rent-A-Car branches across the country, we’re uniquely placed to offer unrivalled customer care and car rental services, wherever you are, wherever you want to go.

So whether you and the family are hoping to explore everything that Northern Ireland has to offer, or you’re searching for the ideal vehicle for a business trip, we’re more than happy to advise on hourly, weekly or monthly rentals on a wide range of cars, SUVs and vans.

Airport Car Rental

Our branches can also be found in Northern Ireland’s major international airports, making car rental simple and convenient for your trip around the country.

Help on the road

Our professional and knowledgeable teams will look after you from the first point of contact right up until the very end of your trip. With easy-to-access roadside assistance, GPS, and waiver protection, our range of products and far-reaching branch support is there for you, whenever you may need us.

Neighbourhood Locations

Ce site utilise des fichiers témoins aux fins d’analyse et de diffusion de publicités ciblées par centres d’intérêt. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre politique relative aux fichiers témoins ou cliquez sur AdChoices. Ad Choices

Louer un véhicule en Irlande du Nord

Conduire en Irlande du Nord

L'Irlande du Nord est reconnue pour son peuple chaleureux et sa beauté naturelle captivante. Si le paysage est assez bien pour y filmer Le Trône de fer, alors il est assez bien pour une escapade en voiture! Que vous souhaitiez vous rendre aux superbes promenades de l'Irlande du Nord ou parcourir la Causeway Coastal Route, il y a de nombreuses raisons de louer un véhicule Enterprise Rent-A-Car dans cette charmante partie du monde.

Location de véhicule en Irlande du Nord

Avec des succursales Enterprise Rent-A-Car dans tout le pays, nous nous trouvons dans une position unique qui nous permet d'offrir un service à la clientèle et des services de location inégalés, où que vous vouliez aller.

Ainsi, que votre famille et vous souhaitiez explorer tout ce que l'Irlande du Nord a à offrir ou que vous cherchiez le véhicule idéal pour un voyage d'affaires, nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller sur la location à l'heure, à la semaine ou au mois d'un large éventail de véhicules, de VUS et de fourgonnettes.

Location à l'aéroport

Nous avons également des succursales dans les grands aéroports internationaux, ce qui simplifie la location de véhicule pour votre voyage au pays.

Assistance routière

Nos équipes professionnelles et compétentes s'occuperont de vous dès le premier point de contact jusqu'à la fin de votre voyage. Grâce à de l'assistance routière facile d'accès, au GPS et à l'assurance, notre gamme de produits et le soutien à grande portée de nos succursales sont là pour vous, où que vous soyez.

Emplacements à l’aéroport

Emplacements de quartier